My Sweet Activities

Chair oh Chair

Chair oh chair

You sound like a fairytale..

 

 

You contradict in a thousand ways.

This and that, so goddamn fickle..

So say it, say it dear.
There’s something more than this.

There must be something we a miss.

smoking self analysis?

c’mon. no more songs you sang

 

Chair. It’s just a chair. just a chair.

 

you ain’t not doing nothing wrong………….

 

“skin and bones are creeping, doesn’t know their dead

ancient eyes are peeping, from his infant head

politicians argue sharpening their knifes

drawing up their bargains, trading baby lives..”

 

And it is for you. Yeah I’ll show you..
I’ll get my A on my paper.

 

Stop the song cause I don’t listen anymore

Leave a Reply

